Previous
Next

Important to You

Important to You

Eight years ago, Bioscience Medical, a company of the Swiss holding company Bioscience Group, established itself in the world market for premium implants and prostheses. High quality products are designed and produced using advanced technology and exquisite design. The commitment to the patient’s health is visible through the reliability of raw materials developed in Switzerland and which differ in their physical and chemical characteristics.

The binomial quality and price is the basis for the development of Bioscience Medical, once extremely well managed costs, reflect these benefits. Bioscience Medical represents the products of Biomecanica Brazil in the world market.

Bioscience Medical is located in the village of Rossemaison, which is part of the Delémont district, capital of the Swiss canton of Jura, 80 km from Bern and 15 km from the Swiss-French border. Due to its strategic position, it has the perfect logistics to serve all of Europe. Rossemaison has an important industrial park, privileged by an unbureaucratic system with low fees and taxes.

Switzerland has the largest Medtech in the world, that is, the great discoveries and innovations of medicine have guaranteed space in universities and research centers.

Each product segment designed by Bioscience Medical for the Stars line aims to improve the physician’s experience in the surgical field, prioritizing the patient’s satisfactory postoperative period. Swiss development, raw materials and manufacturing give the products unrivaled precision and quality.

Who We Are

Mr. José Roberto Pengo

President

Founder of Biomecanica and one of the founders of Bioscience, he is a Mechanical Engineer from UNESP in Bauru-SP with a specialization in Bioengineering. With more than 37 years of experience in Orthopedics, for more than 30 years he has been director of ABIMO (Brazilian Association of Medical, Dental, Hospital and Laboratory Articles and Equipment).

Ricardo Brito

CMO

With experience in multinationals such as Alcoa, Shell and Telefonica, he worked in the main group medicine companies in Brazil. With specializations from FGV in Business Management and Marketing of Services and an MBA in Business Administration and Management, he has been CMO at Biomecanica and Grupo Bioscience since 2012.

Ana Carolina Pengo da Cunha Brito

CFO

Graduated in Architecture from UNESP in Bauru, with specialization in buildings focused on the health area, postgraduate in Business Administration and MBA in Business Management from FGV and International Board Member formation (Lausanne EPFL University, Lausanne, Switzerland). at Bioscience Medical since 2012 and Executive Director at Biomecanica since 2009.

Previous
Next

Important Pour Vous

Important Pour Vous

Il y a huit ans, Bioscience Medical, une société de la holding suisse Bioscience Group, s’est imposée sur le marché mondial des implants et prothèses haut de gamme. Des produits de haute qualité sont conçus et fabriqués à l’aide d’une technologie de pointe et d’un design exquis. L’engagement pour la santé du patient est visible à travers la fiabilité des matières premières développées en Suisse et qui se différencient par leurs caractéristiques physiques et chimiques.

Le binôme qualité et prix est à la base du développement de Bioscience Medical, des coûts autrefois extrêmement bien maîtrisés, reflètent ces avantages. Bioscience Medical représente les produits de Biomecanica Brasil sur le marché mondial.

Bioscience Medical est située dans le village de Rossemaison, qui fait partie du district de Delémont, chef-lieu du canton suisse du Jura, à 80 km de Berne et à 15 km de la frontière franco-suisse. De par sa position stratégique, elle dispose d’une logistique parfaite pour desservir toute l’Europe. Rossemaison possède un important parc industriel, privilégié par un système non bureaucratique avec des frais et des taxes peu élevés.

La Suisse possède la plus grande Medtech au monde, c’est-à-dire que les grandes découvertes et innovations de la médecine ont garanti un espace dans les universités et centres de recherche.

Chaque segment de produit conçu par Bioscience Medical pour la ligne Stars vise à améliorer l’expérience du médecin dans le domaine chirurgical, en donnant la priorité à la bonne période postopératoire du patient. Le développement, les matières premières et la fabrication suisses confèrent aux produits une précision et une qualité inégalées.

Qui Nous Sommes

M. José Roberto Pengo

Président

Fondateur de Biomecanica et l’un des fondateurs de Bioscience, il est ingénieur en mécanique de l’UNESP à Bauru-SP avec une spécialisation en bioingénierie. Avec plus de 37 ans d’expérience en orthopédie, il a été pendant plus de 30 ans directeur de l’ABIMO (Association brésilienne des articles et équipements médicaux, dentaires, hospitaliers et de laboratoire).

Ricardo Brito

CMO

Fort d’une expérience dans des multinationales telles qu’Alcoa, Shell et Telefonica, il a travaillé dans les principales sociétés de médecine de groupe au Brésil. Diplômé de la FGV en gestion d’entreprise et marketing des services et titulaire d’un MBA en administration et gestion d’entreprise, il est CMO chez Biomecanica et Grupo Bioscience depuis 2012.

Ana Carolina Pengo da Cunha Brito

CFO

Diplômé en architecture de l’UNESP à Bauru, avec une spécialisation dans les bâtiments axés sur le domaine de la santé, postgradué en administration des affaires et MBA en gestion des affaires de la FGV et formation des membres du conseil d’administration international (Université EPFL de Lausanne, Lausanne, Suisse) chez Bioscience Medical depuis 2012 et Directeur exécutif chez Biomecanica depuis 2009.